Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

4

Active Incidents

0

Active Maintenances

-

Days Until Next Maintenance

Shadow PC

Dunkerque (FRDUN02)

Operational

Strasbourg (FRSBG01)

Operational

Frankfurt (DEFRA01)

Operational

Dallas (TX1)

Operational

Montréal (CAMTL01)

Operational

Washington DC (USWDC01)

Operational

Portland (USPOR01)

Operational

Web

Authentification

Operational

Shop

Operational

Account

Operational

Landing

Operational

Shadow Drive

Drive

Operational

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Shadow PC

Locations

Strasbourg (FRSBG01)



February 22, 2024 4:29PM CET
February 22, 2024 3:29PM UTC
[Investigating] Monitoring reported error in users connection at FRSBG01 datacenter. Our team is aware of the situation and is working actively to fix this issue.

February 22, 2024 4:40PM CET
February 22, 2024 3:40PM UTC
[Monitoring] Team fixed the issue. We're now monitoring the situation. Sorry for the disturbances.

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Shadow PC

Locations

Dallas (TX1), Montréal (CAMTL01), Washington DC (USWDC01), Portland (USPOR01)



February 22, 2024 2:42PM CET
February 22, 2024 1:42PM UTC
[Investigating] Users and monitoring reported an increase in the latency between Shadow's infrastructure and clients local machine. We're actively working with our network provider to fix this issue.

February 27, 2024 9:31AM CET
February 27, 2024 8:31AM UTC
[Monitoring] A workaround has been found. Our network provider is still working on the complete resolution of this incident.

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Shadow PC

Locations

Dunkerque (FRDUN02), Strasbourg (FRSBG01), Frankfurt (DEFRA01), Montréal (CAMTL01), Washington DC (USWDC01), Portland (USPOR01)



February 13, 2024 11:29AM CET
February 13, 2024 10:29AM UTC
[Investigating] Our team is investigating a potential incident related to services access through IPv6. This translates by L-104 errors presented to users when they try to access their Shadow PC. We apologies for the inconvenience caused by this incident.

February 13, 2024 11:39AM CET
February 13, 2024 10:39AM UTC
[Investigating] In order to prevent further errors, we're disabling IPv6 support. Some users may experience degraded connectivity. We'll enable it back once the root cause identified and a fix deployed.

February 13, 2024 6:12PM CET
February 13, 2024 5:12PM UTC
[Monitoring] Until the deployment of a patch, we are putting this incident in monitoring state. We'll update this page when a fix will be deployed.

February 27, 2024 9:27AM CET
February 27, 2024 8:27AM UTC
[Monitoring] We're reenabling IPv6 compatibility in the datacenters that support it.

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Shadow PC

Locations

Frankfurt (DEFRA01)



November 27, 2023 9:03AM CET
November 27, 2023 8:03AM UTC
[Investigating] Incident detected on DEFRA01 datacenter, under investigation. Service partially disrupted. 70 users impacted.

November 27, 2023 10:13AM CET
November 27, 2023 9:13AM UTC
[Identified] One storage server is in an unhealthy state. Team is actively working on this incident. We are performing an operation to restore access to affected users.

November 27, 2023 4:27PM CET
November 27, 2023 3:27PM UTC
[Monitoring] Operation on-going. Still 10 disks to recover users who have already migrated have regained access

November 27, 2023 6:16PM CET
November 27, 2023 5:16PM UTC
[Monitoring] All users on the faulty storage server has been migrated, we will scheduled an intervention on it as soon as posible.

November 28, 2023 11:51AM CET
November 28, 2023 10:51AM UTC
[Resolved] All users were able to regain access

November 29, 2023 9:19AM CET
November 29, 2023 8:19AM UTC
[Monitoring] Intervention to replace the faulty parts is still on going.

External Services

Locations